Skip to main content
TCINS
Main Content

Webster City Staff

Image of Doug Follmann. View Doug Follmann's profile

Doug Follmann

Agency Manager
DFollmann@tcins.com
Image of Scott Oswald. View Scott Oswald's profile

Scott Oswald

Crop/Farm/Life Insurance Agent
SOswald@tcins.com
Image of Tim Anderson. View Tim Anderson's profile

Tim Anderson

Business/Life/Farm Insurance Agent
TAnderson@tcins.com
Image of Justin Malloy. View Justin Malloy's profile

Justin Malloy

Business/Crop/Farm/Life Insurance Agent
JMalloy@tcins.com
Image of Beth Ades. View Beth Ades's profile

Beth Ades

Operations Manager
BAdes@tcins.com
Image of Mary Struchen. View Mary Struchen's profile

Mary Struchen

Assistant Operations Manager
MStruchen@tcins.com
Image of Kathy Smith. View Kathy Smith's profile

Kathy Smith

Operations Assistant
ksmith@tcins.com
Image of Reta Youngdale. View Reta Youngdale's profile

Reta Youngdale

Accounting Manager
RYoungdale@tcins.com
Image of Vicky Hahne. View Vicky Hahne's profile

Vicky Hahne

Business Insurance Customer Service Agent
VHahne@tcins.com
Image of Myndi Grimsley. View Myndi Grimsley's profile

Myndi Grimsley

Business Insurance Customer Service Agent
MGrimsley@tcins.com
Image of Lanette Smith. View Lanette Smith's profile

Lanette Smith

Farm Insurance Customer Service Agent
LSmith@tcins.com
Image of Angie Youngdale. View Angie Youngdale's profile

Angie Youngdale

Health/Life Insurance Customer Service Agent
AYoungdale@tcins.com
Image of Sue Westrum. View Sue Westrum's profile

Sue Westrum

Personal Insurance Customer Service Agent
SWestrum@tcins.com
Image of Britne Burney. View Britne Burney's profile

Britne Burney

Personal Insurance Customer Service Agent
BBurney@tcins.com
Image of Larissa Parr. View Larissa Parr's profile

Larissa Parr

Crop Insurance Customer Service Agent
LParr@tcins.com
Image of Taylor Pruismann. View Taylor Pruismann's profile

Taylor Pruismann

Crop/Farm Insurance Customer Service Agent
TPruismann@tcins.com
Image of Ashley Wilson. View Ashley Wilson's profile

Ashley Wilson

Customer Service Supervisor
AWilson@tcins.com
Image of Morgan Jensen. View Morgan Jensen's profile

Morgan Jensen

Personal Insurance Customer Service Agent/Claims Administrator
MJensen@tcins.com
Image of Sandy McCarville. View Sandy McCarville's profile

Sandy McCarville

Operations Assistant
SMcCarville@tcins.com
Image of Stacey Rauhauser. View Stacey Rauhauser's profile

Stacey Rauhauser

Operations Assistant
SRauhauser@tcins.com
Image of Jeff Vieth. View Jeff Vieth's profile

Jeff Vieth

Senior Products Associate Agent
JVieth@tcins.com
© 2020 TCINS. All rights reserved.